1. Serpentement1
  2. Serpentement2
  3. Serpentement3
  4. Serpentement4
  5. Serpentement5
  6. Serpentement6
  7. Serpentement7
  8. Serpentement8
  9. Serpentement9

L’Ocelle Mare

Serpentement LP

Release date:

“Serpentement” is the fourth recording of “l’ocelle mare” and was recorded by Adrian Riffo, in the Protestant temple of Bergerac (France), in november 2011.

Instruments: mechanical metronome with bell, harmonica reeds, six string banjo, amps, microphones, feet tapping, hand clapping, six string ukulele, tuning forks, timer, mouth organ, Harmonicas, concertina, dry poppy pods ,whistlings,…