Danse Musique Rhône-Alpes

NEWS


BIO

For his second escapade under the Danse Musique Rhône Alpes banner, Loup Gangloff, half of Deux Boules Vanille, digs in solo the furrow of an artisanal dance music made largely from percussions and electronic treatments.

From 2011, Gangloff reconciles his past as a visual artist with his ambitions as a musician, and launches himself and Frédéric Mancini into the elaboration of drums connected to home-made analogue synthesizers allowing to introduce melodies, textures, randomness and errors to the metronomic polyrhythm generated by four hands. Nine years later, the duo Deux Boules Vanille continues the torrid tribal-noise performances without ever losing sight of the desire for research, interaction and experimentation that is at the heart of the project and the raison d’être of its technicality. It is certainly this permanent need for exploration that has recently led Gangloff to reactivate Danse Musique Rhône Alpes, his solo project, and to continue the experimentation of «Alerte à Walibi», a cassette released in 2016 on the german label MMODEMM.

The Danse Musique Rhône Alpes avatar is a nostalgic tribute to the commercial dance of the 90s but also to the most raw and radical forms of electronic music. A will of Gangloff to salute the regressive immediacy of plastic melodies, silly and addictive while shouting his love of direct and physical rhythmic de/constructions. The amused promise to venerate the codes of dance as much as its evil detractors and to make D.M.R.A borrow from the most oblique trajectories of Chicago house as much as the least practicable ruts of lo-fi techno, and thus to join in the line of these electronic music of collective trance which succeeded in melting the archetypes of the popular club to noisy experiments, offering its most cathartic hours to social dance.

It is thus armed with a singular instrumentarium that D.M.R.A invokes the spirits of these precocious club clichés, and its most radical counter-feet, to resurrect their absurdity, urgency and physicality in raw compositions – between false traditional music and «techno povera» – which seem to respond to a precise rite both in the performance and the recording.

DIY enthusiast, the percussionist has built up a wide range of instruments – from bass toms to marimba, clay pots, wooden cleats and various prepared drum elements – from which he creates rhythmic structures with infinitely contrasting sound textures that he supports with electronic patterns generated by synthesizers and a groovebox. Gangloff uses magnetic tape to fix the result of his sound constructions, which gives them a particular grain and accentuates their raw character; but the cassette four-track is also an instrument in its own right in the compositions since it allows the pitch and dynamics of the captured sounds to be played by modulating the speed of the tape scrolling.

This mode of operation refines the sound identity of Danse Musique Rhône Alpes and gives this second album a most singular aesthetic positioning. ‘Shit Forest’ is declined in ten tracks and as many titles, with a slightly hip symbolic, potentially inspired by an adventure novel or a spiritism seance doubled by a DIY tutorial between 8-bit electro based on natural rubber, mental acid sharpened with a penknife and pulsating concrete music. Beyond the intentions and the amused concept, Danse Musique Rhône Alpes is unashamedly moving between the furious and twisted electro of the anglo-german Errorsmith, the raucous industrial artillery of the american Container and the techno povera of the Lisbon-based label Principe and shows an amazing maturity. Take a walk and get lost in Shit Forest, the Wolf is there.

LINE-UP :
Loup Gangloff : tascam portastudio 488 8-track cassette, sequencer-sampler, analog synthesizer, effects


LINKS


PRESS


CONTACT

Booking : Lucas Hihn
Promo : Kythibong Records

DISCOGRAPHIE

  • Mounds of Liquids

    Lost Dogs Entertainment2022
    K7, Digital
  • Potion Trouble

    WARRIORECORDS2021
    Digital
  • Shit Forest

    Kythibong2020
    LP / Digital
  • Alerte À Walibi EP

    MMODEMM2016
    K7 / Digital

Past shows

Click on "date", "city" or "venue" to change the list display
  • DateCountryCityVenuewith 
  • 29/11/2022FranceLyon (69)Les ClameursTachycardieinfos event
  • 28/11/2022FranceGrenoble (38)La CataTachycardie event
  • 27/11/2022FranceMarseille (13)l'EmbobineuseTachycardie, Christophe Clébardinfos event
  • 26/11/2022FranceSaint-Martin-de-Lansuscle (48)Temple de Saint-Martin-de-Lansuscle Tachycardie
  • 24/11/2022FranceBeauregard (46)Le PresbytèreTachycardie, Sourdurent
  • 22/11/2022FranceDijon (21)Un Singe en HiverTachycardieinfos event
  • 21/11/2022FranceStrasbourg (67)Le Diamant d'OrTachycardie
  • 19/11/2022BelgiqueMons (BE)Le FrigoTachycardie
  • 18/11/2022BelgiqueBruxelles (BE)Back to the Wild, La source Beer CoTachycardieinfos event
  • 17/11/2022FranceCharleroi (BE)Le VecteurTachycardieinfos event
  • 16/11/2022FranceParis (75)La Pointe LafayetteTachycardie event
  • 28/10/2022FranceStrasbourg (67)Molodoï (orga. October Tone)infos event
  • 14/10/2022FranceNantes (44)le lieu unique, 20 years of KythibongPneu, Spelteriniinfos event
  • 13/10/2022Hongrie Budapest (HU)UH Fest, Három HollóEmcsi, Razen, Noahstas, Mai Mai Maiinfos event
  • 08/10/2022FrancePau (64)Festival Accès(s), La Forge Moderneinfos event
  • 07/10/2022FranceCiboure (64)Bittor event
  • 06/10/2022FranceSaint-Jean-de-Luz (64)DIA Radioinfos event
  • 16/07/2022FranceLot (46)La Cavale
  • 15/07/2022FranceBordeaux (33)Rêve de Jour, La MÉCA (orga. I.Boat)infos event
  • 25/06/2022FranceMalakoff (92)Beat and Beer Festivalinfos event
  • 23/06/2022FranceLigugé (86)Festival Bruisme, Les Usines (orgas. Jazz à Poitiers et le Confort Moderne)infos event
  • 04/06/2022FranceCormeray (41)Réunion Confort (festival), Ateliers canardMarie Limoujoux, Will Guthrie event
  • 02/06/2022AllemagneBerlin (DE)Tennis Barinfos event
  • 01/06/2022AllemagneLeipzig (DE)Recycling Museum event
  • 30/05/2022FranceBratislava (SK) T3Új Bála event
  • 29/05/2022République TchèquePrague (CZ)Punctum Új Bála, Kabal (DJ Set)infos event
  • 28/05/2022République TchèqueBrno (CZ)Kaznice Brno (promoter AVA kolektiv)Új Bála event
  • 27/05/2022AutricheVienna (AT)RhizÚj Bálainfos event
  • 25/05/2022FranceLyon (69)Nuits Sonores, Anciennes usines Fagor-Brandt - scène liveGabber Modus Operandi, Teto Preto, Planetary Assault Systemsinfos event
  • 23/05/2022FrancePont-de-Barret (26)Les Ateliers du 120infos event
  • 14/05/2022FranceDouarnenez (29)lieu sur demande (renseignement auprès de Lost Dogs) event
  • 13/05/2022FranceRennes (35)Le Marquis de Sade (orga. L'Alambik)Rioinfos event
  • 12/05/2022FranceSaint-Ouen (93)Mains d'Œuvres, 'Lost Dogs' partyBlack Zone Myth Chant (live), Jan Loup (DJ set)infos event
  • 12/03/2022FranceBagnolet (93)Le SampleCate Hortl, Foltzinfos event
  • 28/01/2022BelgiqueBruxelles (BE)Back to the Wild, La Source Beer Co (ANNULÉ)La Jungle, Derinëgolem, Tachycardie, SvÆrinfos event
  • 27/01/2022BelgiqueMons (BE)Le Frigo (orga. Dewane Collective) (ANNULÉ)Tachycardieinfos event
  • 18/12/2021FranceClermont-Ferrand (63) La TôlerieDeeat Palace, Fatigue Suspecte et Fragileinfos event
  • 17/12/2021FranceNantes (44)'SOL INVICTUS #2', Ateliers de Bitche (orga. le Filtre à Son)Michel Henritzi, Landscapes for Syrinxinfos event
  • 14/11/2021FranceLille (59)La Malterie (orga. Mohamed Dali)Trobar Clusinfos event
  • 13/11/2021BelgiqueBruxelles (BE)La CheminéeFiesta en el Vacio, Ventre de Biche
  • 12/11/2021FranceCharleroi (BE)Le Vecteurinfos event
  • 03/11/2021FranceLe Mans (72)Le Lézard event
  • 28/10/2021FranceVendôme (41)Les Rockomotives, Fabrique du Docteur FatonI N S T I T U T R I C Einfos event
  • 14/10/2021FranceParis (75)Zorba (orga. Pieg / DOXA ESTA)Das Kinn event
  • 01/10/2021FranceJoué-lès-Tours (37)Le Temps MachineI N S T I T U T R I C E infos event
  • 29/09/2021FranceNantes (44)Halle 6 Ouest event
  • 18/09/2021FranceOrléans (45)Festival Hop Pop Hop, salle de l'Institutinfos event
  • 02/09/2021FranceParis (75)Petit Bain, State of ShockSourdure, I N S T I T U T R I C Einfos event
  • 28/08/2021FranceLe Mans (72)Les Siestes TeriakiSathönay, Bacchantes, Chocolat Billyinfos event
  • 27/08/2021FranceRennes (35)Le Bois Harelinfos
  • 26/08/2021FranceNantes (44)'Soirée Kythibong' POL'N (ANNULÉ)Chocolat Billy + Nursery event
  • 10/08/2021FranceGrenoble (38)La BobineBravo Tounkyinfos event
  • 08/08/2021FrancePlougonvelin (29)Festival Visions, Fort de Bertheaume Felix Kubin, Dj Bus Replacement Service, Regis, ascendant vierge etc.infos event
  • 30/07/2021FranceDijon (21)Le Consortium Museum event
  • 03/07/2021FranceVaux-en-Velin (69) Grrrnd Zero - L'amicale du futurinfos event
  • 19/06/2021FranceParisZUT | Silent Party au Centre Pompidou event
  • 18/06/2021FranceRadio Campus Franceinfos event
  • 14/06/2021FranceParis (75)Mix/live - Rinse Franceinfos event
  • 12/06/2021FranceParis (75)La StationDr(Dr)oneinfos event
  • 27/03/2021FranceNantes (44)Festival Variations, le lieu unique (création spéciale marimba) (STREAMING)infos event
  • 19/03/2021FranceFeyzin (69)Rendez-Vous Modernes, Épicerie Moderne (STREAMING)Les Marquisesinfos event
  • 13/02/2021FranceFeyzin (69)L'Épicerie Moderne (ANNULÉ)Les Marquisesinfos
  • 11/02/2021FranceParis (75)Petit Bain (ANNULÉ)Sourdureinfos
  • 23/01/2021FranceJoué-lès-Tours (37)Le Temps Machine - (ANNULÉ)I N S T I T U T R I C Einfos event

events

NEWS

BIO

For his second escapade under the Danse Musique Rhône Alpes banner, Loup Gangloff, half of Deux Boules Vanille, digs in solo the furrow of an artisanal dance music made largely from percussions and electronic treatments.

From 2011, Gangloff reconciles his past as a visual artist with his ambitions as a musician, and launches himself and Frédéric Mancini into the elaboration of drums connected to home-made analogue synthesizers allowing to introduce melodies, textures, randomness and errors to the metronomic polyrhythm generated by four hands. Nine years later, the duo Deux Boules Vanille continues the torrid tribal-noise performances without ever losing sight of the desire for research, interaction and experimentation that is at the heart of the project and the raison d’être of its technicality. It is certainly this permanent need for exploration that has recently led Gangloff to reactivate Danse Musique Rhône Alpes, his solo project, and to continue the experimentation of «Alerte à Walibi», a cassette released in 2016 on the german label MMODEMM.

The Danse Musique Rhône Alpes avatar is a nostalgic tribute to the commercial dance of the 90s but also to the most raw and radical forms of electronic music. A will of Gangloff to salute the regressive immediacy of plastic melodies, silly and addictive while shouting his love of direct and physical rhythmic de/constructions. The amused promise to venerate the codes of dance as much as its evil detractors and to make D.M.R.A borrow from the most oblique trajectories of Chicago house as much as the least practicable ruts of lo-fi techno, and thus to join in the line of these electronic music of collective trance which succeeded in melting the archetypes of the popular club to noisy experiments, offering its most cathartic hours to social dance.

It is thus armed with a singular instrumentarium that D.M.R.A invokes the spirits of these precocious club clichés, and its most radical counter-feet, to resurrect their absurdity, urgency and physicality in raw compositions – between false traditional music and «techno povera» – which seem to respond to a precise rite both in the performance and the recording.

DIY enthusiast, the percussionist has built up a wide range of instruments – from bass toms to marimba, clay pots, wooden cleats and various prepared drum elements – from which he creates rhythmic structures with infinitely contrasting sound textures that he supports with electronic patterns generated by synthesizers and a groovebox. Gangloff uses magnetic tape to fix the result of his sound constructions, which gives them a particular grain and accentuates their raw character; but the cassette four-track is also an instrument in its own right in the compositions since it allows the pitch and dynamics of the captured sounds to be played by modulating the speed of the tape scrolling.

This mode of operation refines the sound identity of Danse Musique Rhône Alpes and gives this second album a most singular aesthetic positioning. ‘Shit Forest’ is declined in ten tracks and as many titles, with a slightly hip symbolic, potentially inspired by an adventure novel or a spiritism seance doubled by a DIY tutorial between 8-bit electro based on natural rubber, mental acid sharpened with a penknife and pulsating concrete music. Beyond the intentions and the amused concept, Danse Musique Rhône Alpes is unashamedly moving between the furious and twisted electro of the anglo-german Errorsmith, the raucous industrial artillery of the american Container and the techno povera of the Lisbon-based label Principe and shows an amazing maturity. Take a walk and get lost in Shit Forest, the Wolf is there.

LINE-UP :
Loup Gangloff : tascam portastudio 488 8-track cassette, sequencer-sampler, analog synthesizer, effects

LINKS

PRESS

DISCOGRAPHIE

  • Mounds of Liquids

    Lost Dogs Entertainment2022
    K7, Digital
  • Potion Trouble

    WARRIORECORDS2021
    Digital
  • Shit Forest

    Kythibong2020
    LP / Digital
  • Alerte À Walibi EP

    MMODEMM2016
    K7 / Digital

CONTACT

Booking : Lucas Hihn
Promo : Kythibong Records

Danse Musique Rhône-Alpes

NEWS


BIO

Pour sa seconde escapade sous l’étendard Danse Musique Rhône-Alpes, Loup Gangloff, moitié de Deux Boules Vanille, creuse en solo le sillon d’une musique de danse artisanale confectionnée en grande partie à base de percussions et de traitements électroniques.

Dès 2011, Gangloff concilie son passif de plasticien à ses ambitions de musicien, et se lance en compagnie de Frédéric Mancini dans l’élaboration de batteries connectées à des synthétiseurs analogiques faits maison permettant d’introduire mélodies, textures, hasard et erreurs à la polyrythmie métronomique générée à quatre mains. Neuf ans après, le duo Deux Boules Vanille enchaîne les performances tribal-noise torrides sans jamais perdre de vue le désir de recherche, d’interaction et d’expérimentation qui est le cœur du projet et la raison d’être de sa technicité. C’est certainement ce besoin permanent d’exploration qui a récemment amené Gangloff à réactiver Danse Musique Rhône-Alpes, son projet solo, et à poursuivre les expérimentations d’ «Alerte à Walibi», cassette sortie en 2016 sur le label allemand MMODEMM.

L’avatar Danse Musique Rhône-Alpes est un hommage nostalgique à la dance commerciale des années 90 mais également aux formes les plus brutes et radicales de la musique électronique. Une volonté de Gangloff de saluer l’immédiateté régressive des mélodies plastiques aussi idiotes qu’addictives tout en criant son amour des dé/ constructions rythmiques directes et physiques. La promesse amusée de vénérer les codes de la dance autant que ses détracteurs maléfiques et de faire emprunter à D.M.R.A les trajectoires les plus obliques de la house de Chicago autant que les ornières les moins praticables de la techno lo-fi, et de s’inscrire ainsi dans la lignée de ces musiques électroniques de transe collective qui ont réussi à fondre les archétypes du club populaire à des expérimentations bruitistes, offrant ses heures les plus cathartiques à la danse sociale.

C’est donc armé d’un singulier instrumentarium que D.M.R.A invoque les esprits de ces poncifs du club d’avant, et ses contre-pieds les plus radicaux, pour en ressusciter l’absurdité, l’urgence et la physicalité dans des compositions brutes – entre fausse musique traditionnelle et « techno povera » – qui semblent répondre à un rite précis tant dans l’exécution que l’enregistrement.

Bricoleur adepte du DIY, le percussionniste s’est constitué une large palette d’instruments – des toms basses, au marimba, en passant par des pots en terre, des tasseaux de bois et divers éléments de batterie préparés – à partir de laquelle il conçoit des structures rythmiques aux textures sonores infiniment contrastées qu’il étaye de motifs électroniques générés par des synthétiseurs et une groovebox. Gangloff utilise la bande magnétique pour fixer le résultat de ses constructions sonores, ce qui leur confère un grain particulier et en accentue le caractère brut ; mais le quatre pistes est également un instrument à part entière dans la composition puisqu’il permet de jouer sur les hauteurs de notes et la dynamique des sons captés en modulant la vitesse de défilement. Ce mode opératoire affine l’identité sonore de Danse Musique Rhône-Alpes et donne à ce second album un positionnement esthétique des plus singuliers.

‘Shit Forest’ se décline en dix morceaux et autant de titres, à la symbolique potache un peu branque, potentiellement inspirés d’un roman d’aventure ou d’une séance de spiritisme doublée d’un tutoriel de bricolage furetant entre l’électro 8-bit à base de caoutchouc naturel, l’acid mentale affutée au canif et la musique concrète pulsée. Au delà des intentions et du concept amusé, Danse Musique Rhône-Alpes fraye sans complexes entre l’électro aussi furieuse que tordue de l’allemand Errorsmith, l’artillerie indus rauque de l’américain Container et la techno povera du label lisboète Principe et affiche une maturité stupéfiante. Promenons nous et perdons nous dans ‘Shit Forest’, le Loup y est bien.

FORMATION :
Loup Gangloff : tascam portastudio 488 cassette 8 pistes, séquenceur-sampleur, synthétiseur analogique, effets, percussions (tom basse, bois, metal)


LIENS


PRESSE


CONTACT

Booking : claire.muraillesmusic[at]gmail.com
Promo : contact[at]kythibong.org

DISCOGRAPHIE

  • Potion Trouble

    WARRIORECORDS2021
    Digital
  • Shit Forest

    Kythibong2020
    LP / Digital
  • Alerte À Walibi EP

    MMODEMM2016
    K7 / Digital

Concerts passés

Cliquez sur "date ", "ville" or "salle" pour changer l'ordre
  • DatePaysVilleSalleavec 
  • 14/10/2021FranceParis (75)Zorba (orga. Pieg / DOXA ESTA)Das Kinn event
  • 01/10/2021FranceJoué-lès-Tours (37)Le Temps MachineI N S T I T U T R I C E infos event
  • 29/09/2021FranceNantes (44)Halle 6 Ouest event
  • 18/09/2021FranceOrléans (45)Festival Hop Pop Hop, salle de l'Institutinfos event
  • 02/09/2021FranceParis (75)Petit Bain, State of ShockSourdure, I N S T I T U T R I C Einfos event
  • 28/08/2021FranceLe Mans (72)Les Siestes TeriakiSathönay, Bacchantes, Chocolat Billyinfos event
  • 27/08/2021FranceRennes (35)Le Bois Harelinfos
  • 26/08/2021FranceNantes (44)'Soirée Kythibong' POL'N (ANNULÉ)Chocolat Billy + Nursery event
  • 10/08/2021FranceGrenoble (38)La BobineBravo Tounkyinfos event
  • 08/08/2021FrancePlougonvelin (29)Festival Visions, Fort de Bertheaume Felix Kubin, Dj Bus Replacement Service, Regis, ascendant vierge etc.infos event
  • 30/07/2021FranceDijon (21)Le Consortium Museum event
  • 03/07/2021FranceVaux-en-Velin (69) Grrrnd Zero - L'amicale du futurinfos event
  • 19/06/2021FranceParisZUT | Silent Party au Centre Pompidou event
  • 18/06/2021FranceRadio Campus Franceinfos event
  • 14/06/2021FranceParis (75)Mix/live - Rinse Franceinfos event
  • 12/06/2021FranceParis (75)La StationDr(Dr)oneinfos event
  • 27/03/2021FranceNantes (44)Festival Variations, le lieu unique (création spéciale marimba) (STREAMING)infos event
  • 19/03/2021FranceFeyzin (69)Rendez-Vous Modernes, Épicerie Moderne (STREAMING)Les Marquisesinfos event
  • 13/02/2021FranceFeyzin (69)L'Épicerie Moderne (ANNULÉ)Les Marquisesinfos
  • 11/02/2021FranceParis (75)Petit Bain (ANNULÉ)Sourdureinfos
  • 23/01/2021FranceJoué-lès-Tours (37)Le Temps Machine - (ANNULÉ)I N S T I T U T R I C Einfos event

agenda

NEWS

BIO

Pour sa seconde escapade sous l’étendard Danse Musique Rhône-Alpes, Loup Gangloff, moitié de Deux Boules Vanille, creuse en solo le sillon d’une musique de danse artisanale confectionnée en grande partie à base de percussions et de traitements électroniques.

Dès 2011, Gangloff concilie son passif de plasticien à ses ambitions de musicien, et se lance en compagnie de Frédéric Mancini dans l’élaboration de batteries connectées à des synthétiseurs analogiques faits maison permettant d’introduire mélodies, textures, hasard et erreurs à la polyrythmie métronomique générée à quatre mains. Neuf ans après, le duo Deux Boules Vanille enchaîne les performances tribal-noise torrides sans jamais perdre de vue le désir de recherche, d’interaction et d’expérimentation qui est le cœur du projet et la raison d’être de sa technicité. C’est certainement ce besoin permanent d’exploration qui a récemment amené Gangloff à réactiver Danse Musique Rhône-Alpes, son projet solo, et à poursuivre les expérimentations d’ «Alerte à Walibi», cassette sortie en 2016 sur le label allemand MMODEMM.

L’avatar Danse Musique Rhône-Alpes est un hommage nostalgique à la dance commerciale des années 90 mais également aux formes les plus brutes et radicales de la musique électronique. Une volonté de Gangloff de saluer l’immédiateté régressive des mélodies plastiques aussi idiotes qu’addictives tout en criant son amour des dé/ constructions rythmiques directes et physiques. La promesse amusée de vénérer les codes de la dance autant que ses détracteurs maléfiques et de faire emprunter à D.M.R.A les trajectoires les plus obliques de la house de Chicago autant que les ornières les moins praticables de la techno lo-fi, et de s’inscrire ainsi dans la lignée de ces musiques électroniques de transe collective qui ont réussi à fondre les archétypes du club populaire à des expérimentations bruitistes, offrant ses heures les plus cathartiques à la danse sociale.

C’est donc armé d’un singulier instrumentarium que D.M.R.A invoque les esprits de ces poncifs du club d’avant, et ses contre-pieds les plus radicaux, pour en ressusciter l’absurdité, l’urgence et la physicalité dans des compositions brutes – entre fausse musique traditionnelle et « techno povera » – qui semblent répondre à un rite précis tant dans l’exécution que l’enregistrement.

Bricoleur adepte du DIY, le percussionniste s’est constitué une large palette d’instruments – des toms basses, au marimba, en passant par des pots en terre, des tasseaux de bois et divers éléments de batterie préparés – à partir de laquelle il conçoit des structures rythmiques aux textures sonores infiniment contrastées qu’il étaye de motifs électroniques générés par des synthétiseurs et une groovebox. Gangloff utilise la bande magnétique pour fixer le résultat de ses constructions sonores, ce qui leur confère un grain particulier et en accentue le caractère brut ; mais le quatre pistes est également un instrument à part entière dans la composition puisqu’il permet de jouer sur les hauteurs de notes et la dynamique des sons captés en modulant la vitesse de défilement. Ce mode opératoire affine l’identité sonore de Danse Musique Rhône-Alpes et donne à ce second album un positionnement esthétique des plus singuliers.

‘Shit Forest’ se décline en dix morceaux et autant de titres, à la symbolique potache un peu branque, potentiellement inspirés d’un roman d’aventure ou d’une séance de spiritisme doublée d’un tutoriel de bricolage furetant entre l’électro 8-bit à base de caoutchouc naturel, l’acid mentale affutée au canif et la musique concrète pulsée. Au delà des intentions et du concept amusé, Danse Musique Rhône-Alpes fraye sans complexes entre l’électro aussi furieuse que tordue de l’allemand Errorsmith, l’artillerie indus rauque de l’américain Container et la techno povera du label lisboète Principe et affiche une maturité stupéfiante. Promenons nous et perdons nous dans ‘Shit Forest’, le Loup y est bien.

FORMATION :
Loup Gangloff : tascam portastudio 488 cassette 8 pistes, séquenceur-sampleur, synthétiseur analogique, effets, percussions (tom basse, bois, metal)

LIENS

PRESSE

DISCOGRAPHIE

  • Potion Trouble

    WARRIORECORDS2021
    Digital
  • Shit Forest

    Kythibong2020
    LP / Digital
  • Alerte À Walibi EP

    MMODEMM2016
    K7 / Digital

CONTACT

Booking : claire.muraillesmusic[at]gmail.com
Promo : contact[at]kythibong.org